Executive Committee


The Libertarian Party of Nevada (LPN) is governed by the Executive Committee (ExCom). They set the Party's vision and lead based on input from the Libertarian voters in Nevada. They serve approximately two year terms and are typically elected at odd-year State Conventions. The Executive Committee is comprised of four state officers, two Regional Representatives (Northern and Southern), and one At-Large Representative.

Jason Smith

Chairman
jasonSmithSmall.jpg
Email - jason.smith@lpnevada.org

David Colborne

Vice Chairman
davidColborneSmall.jpg
Email - david.colborne@lpnevada.org

Tim Hagan

Treasurer
LP National Treasurer
timHaganSmall.jpg
Email - tim.hagan@lpnevada.org

Louis "Lou" Pombo

Secretary
louisPomboSmall.jpg
Email - louis.pombo@lpnevada.org

Debra Caren Payne

Southern Regional Representative
debbieDedmon.jpg
Email - debra.payne@lpnevada.org

Erin McHam

Northern Regional Representative
erinMcHamSmall.jpg
Email - erin.mcham@lpnevada.org

Wendy D. Stolyarov

At-large Representative
wendyStolyarovSmall.jpg
Email - wendy.stolyarov@lpnevada.org

 

Updated September 19, 2017.