Executive Committee


The Libertarian Party of Nevada (LPNevada) is governed by the LPNevada State Executive Committee (Executive Committee or Ex Com). The Executive Committee is comprised of four state officers, two Regional Representatives (Northern and Southern), and one At-Large Representative.

Jason Smith - Chairman

brett-pojunis-lpnevada3.jpg


Email -
jason.smith@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 

 

David Colborne - Vice Chairman

jason-smith-lpnevada.jpg


Email -
 david.colborne@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile -775-722-8943

 

Tim Hagan - Treasurer

tim-hagan-lpnevada.jpg


Email -
 tim.hagan@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 

 

Louis ("Lou") Pombo - Secretary

 alex_headshot.jpg


Email -
 louis.pombo@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 

 

Debra C Payne - Southern Regional Representative

candy_headshot.jpg


Email -
 debra.payne@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 

TBA - Northern Regional Representative

David_Headshot2.jpg


Email - david.colborne@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 775-722-8943

 

Jason Weinman - At-Large Representative

jason_headshot.jpg


Email - jason.weinman@lpnevada.org
Office - 702-763-9300
Mobile - 

Updated February 9, 2017.