Your Leadership Team


The Libertarian Party of Nevada's leadership team is responsible for implementing the vision of the Party set forth by the Executive Committee and the Libertarian voters in Nevada. The Party's leadership team is organized into divisions, which work together to make liberty win in Nevada! 

Alexander DiBenedetto

Executive Director
alexanderDiBenedettoSmall.jpg
Email - alex.dibenedetto@lpnevada.org
Phone - 702-483-9010

David Colborne

Asst. Executive Director
davidColborneSmall.jpg
Email - david.colborne@lpnevada.org

Field Division

Kathy Young

Volunteer Director
rossScalise.jpg
Email - kathy.young@lpnevada.org

Drake Snow

Membership Director
rossScalise.jpg
Email - drake.snow@lpnevada.org

Ross Scalise

Event Director
rossScalise.jpg
Email - ross.scalise@lpnevada.org

Political Division

VACANT

Political Division Director
Joseph Hart, Political Division Director
Email - 

Legislative Division

Wendy Stolyarov

Legislative Division Director
wendyStolyarovSmall.jpg
Email - wendy.stolyarov@lpnevada.org

Evan Newton

Public Policy Director
Evan Newton, Public Policy Director image
Email - evan.newton@lpnevada.org

Communications Division

Sam Toll

Communications Division Director
samTollSmall.jpg
Email - sam.toll@lpnevada.org

VACANT

Public Relations Director
Evan Newton, Public Policy Director image
Email-

Troy Swezey

Social Media Director
troySwezeySmall.jpg
Email - troy.swezey@lpnevada.org

Jonathan Esteban

Electronic Media Director
Evan Newton, Public Policy Director image
Email- jonathan.esteban@lpnevada.org

Administrative Division

Jason Smith

Administrative Division Director
jasonSmithSmall.jpg
Email - jason.smith@lpnevada.org

Erin McHam

Finance Director
erinMcHamSmall.jpg
Email - erin.mcham@lpnevada.org

Patsy Choat

Organizational Development Director
erinMcHamSmall.jpg
Email - patsy.choat@lpnevada.org

IT Division

Liz DelSignore

IT Division Director
lizDelsignoreSmall.jpg
Email - liz@lpnevada.org

Updated Dec 6, 2018