Your Leadership Team


The Libertarian Party of Nevada's leadership team is responsible for implementing the vision of the Party set forth by the Executive Committee and the Libertarian voters in Nevada. The Party's leadership team is organized into divisions, which work together to make liberty win in Nevada! 

Alexander DiBenedetto

Executive Director
alexanderDiBenedettoSmall.jpg
Email - alex.dibenedetto@lpnevada.org
Phone - 702-483-9010

David Colborne

Asst. Executive Director
davidColborneSmall.jpg
Email - david.colborne@lpnevada.org

Wendy Stolyarov

Legislative Division Director
wendyStolyarovSmall.jpg
Email - wendy.stolyarov@lpnevada.org

Sam Toll

Communications Division Director
samTollSmall.jpg
Email - sam.toll@lpnevada.org

Tyas Frantz

Public Relations Director
tyasFrantzSmall.jpg
Email - tyas.frantz@lpnevada.org
Email - podcast@lpnevada.org

Troy Swezey

Social Media Director
troySwezeySmall.jpg
Email - troy.swezey@lpnevada.org

Jason Smith

Administrative Division Director
jasonSmithSmall.jpg
Email - jason.smith@lpnevada.org

Erin McHam

Finance Director
erinMcHamSmall.jpg
Email - erin.mcham@lpnevada.org

Liz DelSignore

IT Division Director
lizDelsignoreSmall.jpg
Email - liz@lpnevada.org

Kimberly Schjang

A/V Director
kimberlySchjangSmall.jpg
Email - kimberly.schjang@lpnevada.org

Ross Scalise

Event Director
rossScalise.jpg
Email - ross.scalise@lpnevada.org

Updated October 3, 2017